

## Chaitanya India Fin Credit Private Limited

#### The BSE Limited,

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400001.

Dear Sir/Madam.

Subject: Proceedings of Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) of Chaitanya India Fin

Credit Private Limited ("The Company")

Scrip Code : 952334

Reference : Regulation 51(2) and Para A (23) of Part B of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing

Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), Regulations, 2015.

With reference to above subject, the Second Extraordinary General Meeting ('EGM') of the members of the Company for the Financial Year 2023-24, was duly held on **Monday, December 11, 2023**, at 10:00 a.m., at Sunshine Towers, 20th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (W), Mumbai, 400 013, Maharashtra, India.

The proceedings of the EGM are enclosed herewith.

This information is also being uploaded on the website of the Company at www.chaitanyaindia.in

Kindly take note of the same in your records.

Thanking you.

For Chaitanya India Fin Credit Private Limited

Anand Rao Director DIN -017139873

Date: December 11, 2023 Place: Bengaluru

Enclosed: as above



# Chaitanya India Fin Credit Private Limited

#### Brief Proceedings of the Second Extraordinary General Meeting ['EGM'] for the FY 2023-24

#### 1. Date, time and venue of the Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM):

Day & Date : Monday, December 11, 2023

Time : Meeting Commenced at 10.00 A.M and Concluded at: 10:30 A.M.

Sunshine Towers, 20th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (W),

Venue : Mumbai, 400 013, Maharashtra, India.

The EGM was conducted in accordance with the provisions laid down by the Companies Act, 2013 ['Act'].

### 2. Proceedings of the EGM

The Meeting was attended by the following Directors and KMPs of the Company

Name	Designation
Ms. Ananyashree Birla	Chairperson of the Company
Mr. Vineet Bijendra Chattree	Executive Director
Mr. Anand Rao	Executive Director
Mr. Natarajan Girija Shankar	Independent Director (Additional) Chairman – Audit Committee, Risk Management Committee and Information Technology Strategy Committee

Ms. Ananyashree Birla, Chairperson of the Company, chaired the meeting.

Two members including the Authorised Representative from the Corporate Member were present in the meeting.

The requisite quorum being present, the Chairperson called the meeting to order and welcomed everyone to the Meeting. The requisite quorum was present throughout the EGM.

With the consent of the Members present, the shorter notice of EGM was taken as read.

The following business items were placed for member's approval:

#### **Special Business:**

Item No. 1	Appointment of Ms. Ananyashree Birla (DIN: 06625036) as Director of the Company.	
Item No. 2	Appointment of Mr. Vineet Bijendra Chattree (DIN: 07962531) as Director and Whole-Time Director of the Company	
Item No. 3	Appointment of Mr. Natarajan Girija Shankar (DIN: 07960781) as a Director and Independent Director	
Item No. 4	Appointment of Ms. Meena Jagtiani (DIN: 08396893) as a Director and Independent Director	
Item No. 5	Shifting of Registered Office from the state of Karnataka to the state of Maharashtra.	

#### **Voting by members**

The above business items were unanimously approved by the members by show of hands.

### 3. Vote of Thanks

The meeting concluded at 10:30 a.m. with a vote of thanks to the chair.

Note: This document does not constitute the minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company.